Our team

Meet the passionate individuals who drive our vision forward. Our diverse and talented team brings together a wealth of experience and expertise, united by a shared commitment to excellence. From seasoned professionals to rising stars, each member contributes a unique perspective, fostering innovation and collaboration.

Peter van Tuijl
Director
E: pvantuijl@nuffic.nl

Office Support Team

Erris Taslim
Office Manager
E: etaslim@nuffic.nl

Scirocco Hawari Putranto
General Affairs Officer
E: hputranto@nuffic.nl

Mobility Team

Indy Hardano
Senior Advisor
E: indy.hardano@nuffic.nl

Oktavia Sidharta
Scholarship Officer
E: osidharta@nuffic.nl

Afwan Afwandi
International Mobility Officer
E: aafwandi@nuffic.nl

Development and Management Team

Nanya Burki
Head of Development & Management Team
E: nburki@nuffic.nl

Adibah Santosa
NL Knowledge Community & Alumni Officer
E: asantosa@nuffic.nl

Astrid Rehulina Peranginangin
NL Knowledge Support Officer
E: arehulina@nuffic.nl

EU Mobility Programme for Myanmar (EMPM) Team

Arief Maulana
Programme Manager
E: amaulana@nuffic.nl

Lidya Veradilla
Scholarship Officer- Virtual Mobilities & Global Opportunities
E: lveradilla@nuffic.nl

Rahmah Bakoko
Scholarship Officer- Virtual Mobilities & Global Opportunities
E: rbakoko@nuffic.nl

Kustin
Finance and Administration Officer
E: kustin@nuffic.nl

EU-ASEAN Sustainable Connectivity Package - Higher Education (SCOPE HE) programme

Cahyanti Ratri
SHARE Scholarship Capacity Building and Monitoring Evaluation and Learning Officer
E: cratri@nuffic.nl

Inty Dienasari
Education Promotion Coordinator
E: idienasari@nuffic.nl

Contact

Nuffic Southeast Asia
Jl. H.R. Rasuna Said Kav S-3 Jakarta 12950

We welcome you to meet us virtually via Zoom meeting at bit.ly/nufficsea every Monday/Tuesday at 15.00 – 17.00 (GMT+7) or every Wednesday at 10.00 – 12.00 (GMT+7). However, we request that you schedule your session with us before connecting online by contacting us through any of our socials.

E-mail: sea.info@nuffic.nl
WhatsApp: +628119408146

Social media
LinkedIn: Nuffic Southeast Asia
Facebook: @nufficsea
Instagram: @nufficsea
X (Twitter): @nufficsea
Youtube: @nufficsea

More about Nuffic Southeast Asia